Das Vorstandsteam des TC Dogern

 1. Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2. Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 Dietmar Tröndle

 79804 Dogern

 Waldvogtstr.2

 1.vorstand@tc-dogern.de

 Tel: 07751 910320

 0160 90908626

 

Martin Wehrle

2.vorstand@tc-dogern.de

Tel: 01731835121

 

 

Finanzen

 

 

 

 

 

Bankverbindung

TC-Dogern

 

 

 

Antje Wassmer

kassier@tc-dogern.de

07751 8962461

0172 7706686

 

 

Volksbank Rhein-Wehra

IBAN: DE98684900000005096502

BIC:GENOE61BSK

 

 

 Sportwart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Roland Küpfer

 79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

 Siemensstr.17

 sportwart@tc-dogern.de

 Tel: 07751 4489

 0152 31983858

 

 Jugendwart

 

 

 

 

Sandra Wolpert

 jugendwart@tc-dogern.de

 Tel: 07753 6339962

 

 

Veranstaltungen

 

 

 

 

 

Sieglinde Fischer-Jockers

veranstaltungen@tc-dogern.de

Tel. 07751 8889958

 

 

 

 Breitensport

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Gey

 79804 Dogern

 Hauptstr.13a

 breitensport@tc-dogern.de

 Tel: 07751 70910

 0157 81035718

 

 Platzwart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Axel Gey

 79804 Dogern

 Hauptstr. 13a

 platzwart@tc-dogern.de

 Tel: 07751 70910

 0157 30193446

 

 Tennisclub

 

 

 

 

Postanschrift: 

 

 TC Dogern e.V.

 Rheinstraße 9

 79804 Dogern

 

 

 Waldvogtstr. 2, 79804 Dogern

 

AKTUELLES

- neue Corona Regeln   ab 1. Juli des TCD

 

- Akueller Flyer Juni

- Hinweiss Schild

 

 

 

Mitgliederinfo 2020 Coronastatus.pdf
PDF-Dokument [171.1 KB]
2020 Flyer Mai 2020.pdf
PDF-Dokument [487.2 KB]
Hinweisschild_Corona_farbe (1).pdf
PDF-Dokument [93.3 KB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennisclub Dogern